Link COP1 - HAM1 **Updated**

Type

Planned Work

Timeframe

29.11.2023 23:00 UTC - 30.11.2023 05:00 UTC
30.11.2023 00:00 - 06:00 CET

CaseID:

4725

Description

Im oben genannten Zeitraum führt der Leitungsanbieter Wartungsarbeiten auf folgender Strecke durch:

Kopenhagen1 (Interxion CPH1) - Hamburg1 (IPHH Hamburg)

Aufgrund unseres redundanten Netzdesigns werden Kunden keinen Ausfall feststellen.

Sollten Sie Fragen dazu haben, ob Sie davon betroffen sind, wenden Sie sich bitte einfach an unser Operations Center unter operations@core-backbone.com

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

======================​======================​======================

In the mentioned timeframe our link carrier is doing a maintenance at our link between the following POPs:

Copenhagen1 (Interxion CPH1) - Hamburg1 (IPHH Hamburg)

Due to our redundant network design, no customers will have any outage.

If you have questions about this maintenance, and if you will have an outage, please just contact our operations center at operations@core-backbone.com

Thank you for your understanding!
Update 30.11.2023 06:50 UTC/30.11.2023 07:50 CET
Die Wartungsarbeiten wurden erfolgreich durchgeführt.

================================================================

The maintenance has been successfully completed.