Link FKS1 - FRA1 **Updated**

Type

Planned Work

Timeframe

28.11.2023 09:00 - 17:00 UTC
28.11.2023 10:00 - 18:00 CET

CaseID:

4736

Description

Im oben genannten Zeitraum führt der Leitungsanbieter Wartungsarbeiten auf folgender Strecke durch:

Falkenstein1 (Hetzner FSN1-DC1) - Frankfurt1 (Interxion FRA2)

Aufgrund unseres redundanten Netzdesigns werden Kunden keinen Ausfall feststellen.

Sollten Sie Fragen dazu haben, ob Sie davon betroffen sind, wenden Sie sich bitte einfach an unser Operations Center unter operations@core-backbone.com

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

======================​======================​======================

In the mentioned timeframe our link carrier is doing a maintenance at our link between the following POPs:

Falkenstein1 (Hetzner FSN1-DC1) - Frankfurt1 (Interxion FRA2)

Due to our redundant network design, no customers will have any outage.

If you have questions about this maintenance, and if you will have an outage, please just contact our operations center at operations@core-backbone.com

Thank you for your understanding!
Update 28.11.2023 21:09 UTC/28.11.2023 22:09 CET
Die Wartungsarbeiten wurden erfolgreich durchgeführt.

================================================================

The maintenance has been successfully completed.