Link FRA1 - SIN1 **Updated**

Type

Planned Work

Timeframe

26.02.2024 08:00 - 16:00 UTC
26.02.2024 09:00 - 17:00 CET

CaseID:

4813

Description

Im oben genannten Zeitraum führt der Leitungsanbieter Wartungsarbeiten auf folgender Strecke durch:

Frankfurt1 (Interxion FRA2) - Singapur1 (Equinix SG1)

Aufgrund unseres redundanten Netzdesigns werden Kunden keinen Ausfall feststellen.

Sollten Sie Fragen dazu haben, ob Sie davon betroffen sind, wenden Sie sich bitte einfach an unser Operations Center unter operations@core-backbone.com

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

======================​======================​======================

In the mentioned timeframe our link carrier is doing a maintenance at our link between the following POPs:

Frankfurt1 (Interxion FRA2) - Singapore1 (Equinix SG1)

Due to our redundant network design, no customers will have any outage.

If you have questions about this maintenance, and if you will have an outage, please just contact our operations center at operations@core-backbone.com

Thank you for your understanding!
Update 27.02.2024 08:14 UTC/27.02.2024 09:14 CET
Die Wartungsarbeiten wurden erfolgreich durchgeführt.

================================================================

The maintenance has been successfully completed.