Link MAD1 - ZUR1 **Updated**

Type

Planned Work

Timeframe

01.03.2024 23:00 UTC - 02.03.2024 05:00 UTC
02.03.2024 00:00 - 06:00 CET

CaseID:

4897

Description

Im oben genannten Zeitraum führt der Leitungsanbieter Wartungsarbeiten auf folgender Strecke durch:

Madrid1 (Interxion MAD1) - Zürich1 (Interxion ZRH1)

Aufgrund unseres redundanten Netzdesigns werden Kunden keinen Ausfall feststellen.

Sollten Sie Fragen dazu haben, ob Sie davon betroffen sind, wenden Sie sich bitte einfach an unser Operations Center unter operations@core-backbone.com

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

======================​======================​======================

In the mentioned timeframe our link carrier is doing a maintenance at our link between the following POPs:

Madrid1 (Interxion MAD1) - Zurich1 (Interxion ZRH1)

Due to our redundant network design, no customers will have any outage.

If you have questions about this maintenance, and if you will have an outage, please just contact our operations center at operations@core-backbone.com

Thank you for your understanding!
Update 02.03.2024 07:18 UTC/02.03.2024 08:18 CET
Die Wartungsarbeiten wurden erfolgreich durchgeführt.

================================================================

The maintenance has been successfully completed.