Link FRA1 - STH1 **Updated**

Type

Outage

Timeframe

27.02.2024 08:26 - 22:17 UTC
27.02.2024 09:26 - 23:17 CET

CaseID:

4933

Description

Aktuell kommt es zu Störungen auf den folgenden Links:

Frankfurt1 (Interxion FRA2) - Stockholm1 (Interxion STO1)

Es wurde bereits ein Ticket beim Leitungsanbieter eröffnet.

Aufgrund des redundanten Netzaufbaus kommt es zu keinen Ausfällen.

Eine genaue Dauer des Problems ist noch nicht bekannt.

Sollten Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie unser Operations Center unter operations@core-backbone.com

======================​======================​======================


We are currently seeing an Outage on the following Links:

Frankfurt1 (Interxion FRA2) - Stockholm1 (Interxion STO1)

A ticket with the third-party supplier has already been opened.

Due to the redundant network structure, there is no outage.

An ETR is not available yet.

If you have any questions, please contact our operations center at operations@core-backbone.com
Update 27.02.2024 22:17 UTC/27.02.2024 23:17 CET
Das Problem wurde behoben.

================================================================

The problem has been solved.
Update 27.02.2024 20:07 UTC/27.02.2024 21:07 CET
Splice work is underway. Preliminary calculations are it will expected to completed in approximately 3 hours from now.
Update 27.02.2024 18:34 UTC/27.02.2024 19:34 CET
Excavation is still in progress. Multiple excavators on site digging to get the cable accessible. They will need multiple access points and the cable is pretty deep.
Update 27.02.2024 12:15 UTC/27.02.2024 13:15 CET
Excavation is in progress to lay down a new electric cable and they have damaged the fiber. The fault is on the side of a road so they have to redo the roadblock before the technician begin to address the fault.
Update 27.02.2024 10:11 UTC/27.02.2024 11:11 CET
The cable cut and exact span is between Huskvarna and Jönköping. Estimated time of repair is 2024-02-27 16:00 UTC.
Field technician is on his way to fault location.
Update 27.02.2024 09:16 UTC/27.02.2024 10:16 CET
There is a cable cut between Skillingaryd and Odeshog in Sweden.