Link MAD1 - PAR1 **Updated**

Type

Planned Work

Timeframe

05.03.2024 23:00 UTC - 06.03.2024 05:00 UTC
06.03.2024 00:00 - 06:00 CET

CaseID:

4928

Description

Im oben genannten Zeitraum führt der Leitungsanbieter Wartungsarbeiten auf folgender Strecke durch:

Madrid1 (Interxion MAD1) - Paris1 (Telehouse - Paris 2 (Voltaire))

Aufgrund unseres redundanten Netzdesigns werden Kunden keinen Ausfall feststellen.

Sollten Sie Fragen dazu haben, ob Sie davon betroffen sind, wenden Sie sich bitte einfach an unser Operations Center unter operations@core-backbone.com

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

======================​======================​======================

In the mentioned timeframe our link carrier is doing a maintenance at our link between the following POPs:

Madrid1 (Interxion MAD1) - Paris1 (Telehouse - Paris 2 (Voltaire))

Due to our redundant network design, no customers will have any outage.

If you have questions about this maintenance, and if you will have an outage, please just contact our operations center at operations@core-backbone.com

Thank you for your understanding!
Update 06.03.2024 09:08 UTC/06.03.2024 10:08 CET
Die Wartungsarbeiten wurden erfolgreich durchgeführt.

================================================================

The maintenance has been successfully completed.